Ian presents: The Amazing KINKS! Live. FM.

THE KINKS : LIVE at Electric Ladyland Studios, NYC 1986 / FM Broadcast

SONGLIST: 1- Around the Dial / Destroyer 2- Phobia 3- Drift Away 4- Only a Dream 5- Apeman 6- Harry Rag 7- Hatred 8- Come Dancing 9- Somebody Stole my Car 10- Low Budget.

BONUS TRAX: 1994 tour rehearsals- 11- Catch me/Tired of Waiting 12- Dedicated follower of Fashion 13- Tired of Waiting (2nd take) 14- Set me Free 15- Destroyer rave-up 16- Till The End of The Day

Also many sarcastic jabs directed at David Letterman for being bumped on Lettermans old NBC Late Nite show the previous evening; also a swipe at Howard Stern. Very loose, very rockin' show.

Part one
Part two

(Splitted archive, wait to have the complete files to unrar).

1 comment:

MartinV said...

thanks for the kings

best wishes