Paul Weller's new album "Open Box" tracklisting

Starlight (upbeat & electronic)
Around The Lake (Neul's Michael Rother to do remix)
Paper Chase
That Dangerous Age
Sleep Of the Serene (instrumental)
Twilight (instrumental)
No Need To Be Alone (mandolin lullaby)
Kling I Klang
When Your Garden's Overgrown (slow funk)
Drifter (aggresive waltz)
Be Happy Children (spacious ballad)

Self funded single due in Spring, Universal released album in September

No comments: